Stuff We Sell
We Wish You a Pleasant Flight


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Arctic Rodeo Recordings ARR073 Burning Airlines We Wish You a Pleasant Flight

Arctic Rodeo Recordings presents a limited edition 3xLP boxed set collecting the complete works of Burning Airlines, including the band's two LPs -- S/T and Identikit -- plus a third LP of acoustic recordings performed by J. Robbins, Gordon Withers, and Brooks Harlan. Limited to 500 copies, the set > includes exclusive deluxe packaging designed and screen-printed by hand at Zum Heimathafen plus additional fan items.

J. Robbins
guitar, vocals
Peter Moffett
Bill Barbot
bass, vocals
Ben Pape
guitar, keys

  • Burning Airlines - S/T
    1. Carnival
    2. Wheaton Calling
    3. Pacific 231
    4. Scissoring
    5. The Escape Engine
    6. (my pornograph)
    7. Meccano
    8. 3 Sisters
    9. Flood of Foreign Capital
    10. Crowned
    11. Sweet Deals on Surgery
    12. I Sold Myself In
    13. - Hidden Track -
    14. Back of Love (Bonus Track)

  • Burning Airlines - Identikit
    1. Outside the Aviary
    2. Morricone Dancehall
    3. A Lexicon
    4. The Deluxe War Baby
    5. A Song With No Words
    6. All Sincerity
    7. The Surgeon's House
    8. Everything Here is New
    9. Paper Crowns
    10. Blind Trial
    11. Identikit
    12. Tastykake
    13. Earthbound
    14. Election Night Special
    15. Dear Hilary
    16. Action (Bonus Track)

  • Burning Airlines - Acoustic Performances
    1. Outside the Aviary
    2. The Deluxe War Baby
    3. Three Sisters
    4. Scissoring
    5. Everything Here is New