Stuff We Sell
Impossible Colours


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Arctic Rodeo Recordings ARR062 Daria Impossible Colours

10 songs by Angers, France-based indie rock band, Daria. Recorded by J Robbins (Jawbox, Burning Airlines) at Magpie Cage Studios in Baltimore, MD. Released by Arctic Rodeo Records in 2016. Vinyl includes complimentary CD version of the record.

  1. Past/Simple
  2. Margins
  3. February
  4. A Quiet Anarchy
  5. Impossible Colours
  6. A Tired Hand
  7. Suspension of Disbelief
  8. The Ghost in the Machine
  9. Inner Dialogue
  10. I Live in a Scottish Castle
  11. Coup De Grace
  12. Empirical Dismay