Stuff We Sell
Mission: Control!


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

By: Brian Liu about 2 years ago permalink

please notify me if you repress. thanks!

By: Chris Sutton over 5 years ago permalink

No digital options?

By: Paul Beaumont over 5 years ago permalink

Would love a repress of this.

By: Timothy Schaffer about 7 years ago permalink

I'd love to buy a copy, but apparently they're already out of stock. Please press more.

By: Michal Kawa about 7 years ago permalink

Callum we hope that our money will help you in the fight against disease !!!
Merry Christmas form friends in Poland Michal & Zofia !!!!

Log in to comment

Arctic Rodeo Recordings ARR043 Burning Airlines Mission: Control!

12" LP out of stock

The debut album by Washington, D.C.'s Burning Airlines, now available for the first time ever on vinyl. Formed in 1997 by J. Robbins and Bill Barbot following the break-up of their former band, Jawbox, Burning Airlines released two full-length records and toured across the globe before calling it quits in 2002. Mission: Control! is pressed on colored vinyl and will also include a bonus CD featuring the album songs, plus one previously unreleased track. Proceeds from the sale of these records will be donated to help fund medical treatments for J.'s son, Callum, who suffers from Spinal Muscular Atrophy.

  1. Carnival
  2. Wheaton Calling
  3. Pacific
  4. Scissoring
  5. The Escape Engine
  6. (my pronograph)
  7. Meccaino
  8. 3 Sisters
  9. Flood of Foreign Capital
  10. Crowned
  11. Sweet Deals on Surgery
  12. I Sold Myself In
  13. Back of Love (Bonus Track)