Stuff We Sell


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Dischord 187 J. Robbins Un-becoming

Twelve songs by J. Robbins (Jawbox, Burning Airlines). Recorded at his Baltimore-based studio, The Magpie Cage, between 2016 and 2019 with the assistance of Pete Moffett (drums), Brooks Harlan (bass), Gordon Withers (cello), Chris Brooks (keyboards), and Andrew Grimm (pedal steel).

This record is currently available for pre-order. Orders will ship on or near the official 5/31 release date. Any additional items ordered will be held and shipped in the same package.

  1. Anodyne
  2. Abandoned Mansions
  3. Your Majesty
  4. Our Own Devices
  5. Un-becoming
  6. Kintsugi
  7. Radical Love
  8. Skeleton Coast
  9. Soldier On
  10. Citizen
  11. Firelight
  12. Stella Vista

Produced By
J. Robbins
Mastered By
Sunroom Audio