Stuff We Sell
The Messthetics


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Dischord 186 Messthetics The Messthetics

The debut LP by The Messthetics. The record includes nine songs recorded at Canty’s practice space throughout 2017, live and mostly without overdubs.

This release is now available for pre-order. Orders will ship on or near the official release date, March 23. Any additional items ordered will be held and shipped in the same box.

Brendan Canty
Joe Lally
Anthony Pirog

  1. Mythomania
  2. Serpent Tongue
  3. Once Upon a Time
  4. Quantum Path
  5. Your Own World
  6. The Inner Ocean
  7. Radiation Fog
  8. Crowds and Power
  9. The Weaver