Stuff We Sell


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Dischord 184.5 Tone Antares

Antares is the seventh album by Washington, D.C.-based guitar ensemble, Tone. On this recording, the band's lineup includes longtime members Gregg Hudson (drums), Norm Veenstra (guitar) and Jim Williamson (guitar) as well as bassist Charles Andrews and Gustavo Vargas (guitar). The sessions were overseen by three engineers, including Kurt Ballou, Will Benoit, and J. Robbins. The CD is a split release between TminusONEmusic and Dischord Records.

  1. Antares
  2. Weapon Of Moonlight
  3. PLSKN
  4. Quiver
  5. Incoming
  6. Bright Angel Falls