Stuff We Sell
Six Song Demo


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

By: Quinn Goodwillie over 7 years ago permalink

The artwork for this release is absolutely beautiful. Thanks for giving the six song demo a proper release!

By: timothy dalton over 7 years ago permalink

great cover

By: jacob estep over 7 years ago permalink

when can I pre-order?

By: Kris Bollen over 7 years ago permalink

Having finished the 'Dance of Days' book just yesterday, this 'Revolution Summer' record will give us an 'Indian Summer' in October...

Log in to comment

Dischord 176 Rites Of Spring Six Song Demo

The Rites of Spring six song demo was released on Oct 23rd, 2012.

Guy Picciotto
guitar & vocals
Eddie Janney
Michael Fellows
Brendan Canty

1. End on End + queue
2. Remainder + queue
3. Persistent Vision + queue
4. Hain's Point + queue
5. All There Is + queue
6. By Design + queue
Recorded At
Inner Ear
Produced By
Ian MacKaye