Stuff We Sell


By: Paul Deschamps about 8 years ago

I want the vinyl... This album is killer!!!

By: Simon R Lee over 11 years ago

Same question as James

By: James a Ritchie almost 12 years ago

Is this ever going to be released on vinyl again???

Log in to comment

Dischord 159 Faraquet Anthology 1997-98

Buy 12" LP $18Buy Digital $7
CD out of stock

LP W/ Damaged Packaging out of stock

This album features newly re-mixed versions of songs recorded by the band in 1997-98 and released on various singles, plus one previously unreleased song and one out-take. Released in 2008.

This pressing of the LP is on Opaque Yellow.

Jeff Boswell bass
Chad Molter drums
Devin Ocampo guitar &amp vocals

1. Parakeet
2. Um Die Ecke
3. The Whole Thing Over
4. Call It Sane
5. Study In Movement
6. Yo-Yo
7. Review
8. Rex
9. Conversations
10. Sea Song
Mastered By
Chad Clark at Silver Sonya
Mixed By
Devin Ocampo