Stuff We Sell


By: Lucas Granero about 5 years ago

great record!!! vinyl needs to be back in stock!

Log in to comment

Dischord 157 Antelope Reflector

Buy CD $10Buy Digital $7
12" LP out of stock

Antelope's debut LP. Originally released in 2007>

The 12" LP comes with a free MP3 download when purchased from Dischord.

Mike Andre
bass, drums, vocals
Bee Elvy
bass, drums, vocals
Justin Moyer
guitar, vocals

1. Reflector
2. Dead Eye
3. Contraction
4. Mirroring
5. Justin Jesus
6. Wandering Ghost
7. Flower
8. Concentration
9. The Demon
10. Collective Dream
Recorded At
Dischord House
Produced By
Antelope and Ian MacKaye
Mastered By
TJ Lipple