Stuff We Sell
Messix EP


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

1432R 1432009 Ocobaya Messix EP

The debut EP from Ocobaya. Lush and hypnotic electronic made by Mike Petillo and Aaron Leitko, who also work together under the name Protect-U (Future Times). Released by D.C.-based label 1432 R in 2016.

Preview two songs or buy digitally here.

  1. Messix
  2. Adult Parking
  3. Karma Slap
  4. Quality of Life