Stuff We Sell

Dischord 138 Beauty Pill You Are Right to be Afraid

The second EP by Beauty Pill. This CD was released in 2002.

Chad Clark
vocals & guitar
Ryan Nelson
drums & guitar
Basla Andolsun
Drew Doucette
Rachel Burke
vocals, wurlitzer

1. The Ballad of Leron & Lele
2. Copyists
3. You Are Right to be Afraid
4. Quote Devout Unquote (version)
5. You, Yes You
Recorded At
Inner Ear Studios and Ryan's House by
Produced By
Beauty Pill