Stuff We Sell

Dischord 121.5 Capitol City Dusters Simplicity

Buy Digital $7
CD out of stock

12" LP out of stock

The 12" LP comes with a free MP3 download when purchased from Dischord. 

This is the first full-length release from the Capitol City Dusters, released in 1998 on the band's Superbad label in conjunction with Dischord Records.

Alec Bourgeois vocals, guitar
Ben Azzara drums
Mark Lacasse bass

1. Minutemen Song
2. A Day Away
3. Second To Run
4. Forest Fire
5. Breather
6. Falling Down Stairs
7. Treason
8. Not Me Now
9. Killing Ground
10. Seventeen
11. The Letter "E"
Recorded At
Produced By
Geoff Turner and The Dusters