Stuff We Sell

Dischord 104 Trusty The Fourth Wise Man

Trusty's third full-length record, released in 1996.

The 12" LP comes with a free MP3 download when purchased from Dischord.

Bobby Matthews
vocals, guitar
James Brady
Brad Long
Jim Schaffer

1. The Other Shoe
2. Dear Diary
3. Candy
4. Shawn Tucker
5. Missing Children
6. Unsnowplow
7. Dana Marie
8. Diving Watch
9. JB1
10. A Shit-Ass Scene For Nature Boy
11. Pointlessly Pretty
12. Orange Line
Recorded At
Inner Ear Studios