Stuff We Sell


By: Austin Stephens 23 days ago

This would be a great LP for a color variant! ;)

By: Antonio Posada about 2 months ago

When will the LP version be available...

Log in to comment

Dischord 019 Dag Nasty Can I Say

Dag Nasty's first LP. Released in 1986.

This 12" LP was recut in November 2008 at Chicago Mastering Service. It features a new green cover and comes with an MP3 download of the album. This pressing is on green vinyl.

CD and digital versions of the album contain 6 extra tracks; two from the original recording session (previously released on a Selfless Records 7") and four previously unreleased live tracks.

CD Re-mastered:May 2002
LP Re-mastered: Nov 2008
Dave Smalley
Brian Baker
Roger Marbury
Colin Sears

1. Values Here
2. One to Two
3. Circles
4. Thin Line
5. Justification
6. What Now?
7. I've Heard
8. Under Your Influence
9. Can I Say
10. Never Go Back
11. Another Wrong
12. My Dog's a Cat
13. I've Heard (live)
14. Another Wrong (live)
15. Trying (live)
16. Justification (live)
Recorded At
Inner Ear