Stuff We Sell

Puff Pieces Debut Single Out Now on Lovitt Records


Justin Moyer and Mike Andre – both formerly of Antelope – have formed a new band with Amanda Huron (Caution Curves, Vertebrates) called Puff Pieces. Earlier this year, they recorded a 4-song single with Devin Ocampo (Medications), which is available now via Lovitt Records. You can listen to their song “New Nazis” here.


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Recent News