Stuff We Sell

Now Accepting Lungfish "A.C.R. 1999" Pre-Orders, Shipping New Edie Sedgwick


The newest release from the Dischord vault is a great old Lungfish session titled, A.C.R. 1999 that is now available for pre-order. Orders will ship next week, and MP3s will be made available to account holders once their orders have been marked as 'shipped'.

We are also now shipping the newest release from Edie Sedgwick. The white-label 12" EP features the Edie track "Heat Wave" and three remixes by: Greg Saunier (of Deerhoof), Triobelisk (Shelby Cinca of Frodus and The Cassettes), and Philadelphia's Pink Skull. It is being released on Mud Memory in conjunction with Dischord Records.

The 11-track MP3 download, which is included free with the vinyl, features additional remixes by Gold Corner (Mike Andre of Antelope), Davis White, Lenorable, John Moon of The Cornel West Theory, and Third Channel (Jason Hutto of Aquarium).

Recent News