Stuff We Sell

M'Lady's Records Singles Now in Stock


We are now carrying all of the in-print singles from M'Lady's Records, the folks who brought you the brilliant Felt Letters single. We now have stock on the following releases:

City Center, Cops Don't Care single
Druid Perfume, Other Worlds single
Bad Thoughts, Oh Jena single
Explode into Colors, Coffins
Mutating Meltdown, Fantasy

See all M'Lady's stuff on the Dischord site: here
Visit the M'Lady's website: here


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Recent News