Stuff We Sell

New "Flex Your Head" Pressing: Red Cover & Red Vinyl


The new vinyl pressing of the 1982 DC Punk Sampler Flex Your Head is now available. This pressing has a new cover featuring the DC Flag on a red field and is pressed on red vinyl. This is the re-cut version and comes with a free MP3 download.
Flex Your Head was the very first full-length album released by Dischord Records (in 1982) and features multiple tracks from: Teen Idles, Untouchables, SOA, Minor Threat, Government Issue, Youth Brigade, Red C, Void, Iron Cross, Artificial Peace, and Deadline. Different pressings of this sampler have featured different covers and this edition reprises a European pressing from the mid-80s that featured the DC Flag. However, that pressing had a black field and this one is red.

Recent News