Fls0470 cesare camardo

Image 1 of 1

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0470 Fugazi Zurich, Switzerland 6/18/92

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Rote Fabrik
Played with:
 Tech Ahead
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Brendan #1
3. Merchandise
4. Dear Justice Letter
5. Styrofoam
6. Rend It
7. Reclamation
8. Two Beats Off
9. Great Cop
10. Exit Only
11. Interlude 1
12. Burning Too
13. Margin Walker
14. Waiting Room
15. Give Me The Cure
16. Interlude 2
17. Long Division
18. Runaway Return
19. Interlude 3
20. Stacks
21. Blueprint
22. Encore 1
23. Repeater
24. Reprovisional
25. Encore 2
26. Turnover
27. Promises
28. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.