Flyer credit unknown

Image 1 of 1

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

By: David Hause over 6 years ago permalink

Shudder to Think played a fantastic show too this night.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0493 Fugazi Wilmington, NC USA, 2/06/93

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Jacob's Run
Door Price:
Played with:
 Shudder to Think, Slant 6, Wretched Son
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Jerry Busher
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Reprovisional
3. Great Cop
4. Interlude 1
5. Sieve-Fisted Find
6. Styrofoam
7. Interlude 2
8. Rend It
9. Interlude 3
10. Long Division
11. Blueprint
12. Interlude 4
13. Instrument
14. Interlude 5
15. Bulldog Front
16. Waiting Room
17. Interlude 6
18. Walken's Syndrome
19. Merchandise
20. Two Beats Off
21. Interlude 7
22. Shut the Door
23. Interlude 8
24. Facet Squared
25. Dear Justice Letter
26. Reclamation
27. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.