Fls0847 photo 1

Photo © by Glen E. Friedman

Image 1 of 11

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

By: David Fischer about 2 months ago permalink

This show has many strong performances to my ears in spite of Ian's voice not sounding in its best condition.

By: Jason Schmidt almost 8 years ago permalink

Great show! Thanks guys for all the great music and shows!

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0847 Fugazi Washington, DC USA 8/29/97

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Fort Reno
Door Price:
Played with:
 Crom Tech
Recorded by
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent

Some tracks are incomplete. If anyone has a complete master of this recording, please send it in.

Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Birthday Pony
3. Do You Like Me
4. Merchandise
5. Place Position
6. Break
7. Rend It
8. Reclamation
9. Floating Boy
10. Long Division
11. Burning
12. Song #1
13. Target
14. Bed For The Scraping
15. FD
16. Pink Frosty
17. Forensic Scene
18. By You
19. Encore
20. Repeater
21. Public Witness Program
22. Great Cop
23. Reprovisional
24. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.