Photo © by Photographer Unknown

Image 1 of 5

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .

Fugazi Live Series FLS0095 Fugazi Washington, DC USA 3/24/1989

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Wilson Center
Door Price:
Played with:
 Swiz, Holy Rollers, Edsel
Recorded by
Mastered by
 Jerry Busher
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent

Benefit for Washington Peace Center

Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Margin Walker
3. Interlude 1
4. Lockdown
5. Waiting Room
6. Bad Mouth
7. Bulldog Front
8. Burning
9. Interlude 2
10. Brendan #1
11. Sieve-Fisted Find
12. Interlude 3
13. Shut the Door
14. Greed
15. Interlude 4
16. Suggestion
17. Burning Too
18. Give Me The Cure
19. Interlude 5
20. Glueman

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.