Photo © by Pat Graham

Image 1 of 1

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


By: David Fischer about 5 years ago

Vocals aren't so clear in the mix to my ears.
I wonder what Back to Base's original title was?

By: Dave Berman almost 10 years ago

I had a leather jacket get stolen at this show. You'd think you'd get a higher class of people at a Fugazi show!

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0639 Fugazi Washington, DC USA 11/29/1994

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Black Cat
Door Price:
Played with:
 The Warmers
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Jerry Busher
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent

Benefit for Washington Free Clinic

Play Sample Track
1. Interlude 1
2. Turnover
3. Brendan #1
4. Intro
5. Back to Base
6. Do You Like Me
7. Interlude 2
8. Reclamation
9. Interlude 3
10. Runaway Return
11. Interlude 4
12. Bed For The Scraping
13. Interlude 5
14. Forensic Scene
15. Long Division
16. Cassavetes
17. Interlude 6
18. Birthday Pony
19. Interlude 7
20. Latest Disgrace
21. By You
22. Interlude 8
23. Blueprint
24. Interlude 9
25. Great Cop
26. Public Witness Program
27. Interlude 10
28. Downed City
29. Reprovisional
30. Encore 1
31. Target
32. Instrument
33. Exit Only
34. Interlude 11
35. KYEO
36. Glueman

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.