Fls0288 photo 1

Photo © by Manfred Rahs

Image 1 of 2

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0288 Fugazi Vienna, Austria 10/20/90

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
Door Price:
 100 AS
Played with:
 Urge, Seven Souix, No Fish On Friday
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Styrofoam
3. Turnover
4. Interlude 1
5. And The Same
6. Interlude 2
7. Runaway Return
8. Merchandise
9. Interlude 3
10. Sieve-Fisted Find
11. Reclamation
12. Interlude 4
13. Break-In
14. Song #1
15. Interlude 5
16. Margin Walker
17. Bad Mouth
18. Waiting Room
19. Long Division
20. Blueprint
21. Interlude 6
22. Shut the Door
23. Encore
24. Promises
25. Two Beats Off
26. Repeater
27. Interlude 7
28. Reprovisional
29. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.