Fls0238 poster 1

Image 1 of 5

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0238 Fugazi Toledo, OH USA 6/25/90

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Masonic Auditorium
Door Price:
Played with:
 Clodhopper, Trenchmouth, Gangster Funk
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Blueprint
3. Greed
4. Sieve-Fisted Find
5. And The Same
6. Runaway Return
7. Bad Mouth
8. Margin Walker
9. Song #1
10. Interlude 1
11. Reclamation
12. Turnover
13. Interlude 2
14. Merchandise
15. Interlude 3
16. Shut the Door
17. Waiting Room
18. Interlude 4
19. Burning Too
20. Encore 1
21. Give Me The Cure
22. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.