Fls0534 mikhailgersho

Image 1 of 4

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

By: David Fischer about 3 years ago permalink

All around strong show.
It should be noted that Pearl Jam's music unwittingly contributed to the increase in numbskulls in the audience.

By: Sean Cooper about 4 years ago permalink

This show felt like a turning point. After years of seeing them at Gilman Street or the SF Women's Building or whatever, now here they were in an airplane hangar playing in front of what felt like thousands of people. The sound, as I recall, was band-in-a-garbage-can awful—what you'd expect from an airplane hangar. I was in college in San Jose, and we drove up for the show. We had fun, but it was a weird experience, unlike the Fugazi that had been a part of my life since high school, now with the well-documented calm-down direction from the stage and the legions of numbskulls in the audience.

By: Jamie McGoldrick over 6 years ago permalink

If I remember, all of Pearl Jam showed up to this show as they were recording in Sausalito. You may not think much of their music.....but a couple of those dudes are just like you and me when it comes to Fugazi. 1138.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0534 Fugazi San Franscisco, CA USA 5/01/93

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Fort Mason Pier C
Door Price:
Played with:
 El Cid, Gr ups, Raoul
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent

Proceeds to CESTA Youth Center in Czech Republic

Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Turnover
3. Merchandise
4. Public Witness Program
5. Facet Squared
6. Latin Roots
7. Interlude 1
8. Stacks
9. Rend It
10. 23 Beats Off
11. Two Beats Off
12. Interlude 2
13. Promises
14. Interlude 3
15. Margin Walker
16. Waiting Room
17. Interlude 4
18. Give Me The Cure
19. Interlude 5
20. Returning The Screw
21. Smallpox Champion
22. Interlude 6
23. And The Same
24. Exit Only
25. Reclamation
26. Encore
27. Cassavetes
28. Instrument
29. Runaway Return
30. Repeater
31. Sweet and Low
32. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.