Photo © by Rikki V.

Image 1 of 2

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .

Fugazi Live Series FLS0750 Fugazi San Francisco, CA USA 11/5/1995

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Trocadero Transfer
Door Price:
Played with:
 Dub Narcotic, The Warmers
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Jerry Busher
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Smallpox Champion
3. Styrofoam
4. Do You Like Me
5. Interlude 1
6. Great Cop
7. Rend It
8. Interlude 2
9. Birthday Pony
10. Target
11. Suggestion
12. Interlude 3
13. Forensic Scene
14. By You
15. Instrument
16. Blueprint
17. Bed For The Scraping
18. Encore 1
19. Back to Base
20. Cassavetes
21. Shut the Door
22. Fell, Destroyed
23. Sweet and Low
24. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.