Fls0206 photo 1

Photo © by Joey Lin

Image 1 of 9

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

By: David Fischer almost 6 years ago permalink

Entertaining show. Interesting interludes in addition to sharing the water.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0206 Fugazi San Antonio, TX USA 5/07/90

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Cameo Theater
Door Price:
Played with:
 Hungry Dog, Evil Mothers
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Turnover
3. Interlude 1
4. Greed
5. Sieve-Fisted Find
6. And The Same
7. Song #1
8. Interlude 2
9. Lockdown
10. Burning
11. Interlude 3
12. Bad Mouth
13. Interlude 4
14. Blueprint
15. Shut the Door
16. Interlude 5
17. Runaway Return
18. Interlude 6
19. Waiting Room
20. Margin Walker
21. Burning Too
22. Interlude 7
23. Two Beats Off
24. Repeater
25. Reprovisional
26. Encore
27. Suggestion
28. Give Me The Cure
29. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.