Photo © by John Falls.

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


By: alberto giannetti about 8 years ago

Hi guys,
the tracks 2, 11, 12, 13 are not complete....
is it a problem dued to the connection or the tracks are really uncompleted?

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0936 Fugazi Rome, Italy 9/30/1999

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Forte Prenestino
Recorded by
 Nick Pellicciotto
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent

Some songs are incomplete.

Play Sample Track
1. Ex-Spectator Instrumental
2. Merchandise
3. Facet Squared
4. Place Position
5. Reclamation
6. No Surprise
7. Five Corporations
8. Public Witness Program
9. Argument
10. Recap Modotti
11. Burning
12. Interlude 1
13. Smallpox Champion
14. Closed Captioned
15. Arpeggiator
16. Target
17. Repeater
18. By You
19. Number 5
20. Latin Roots
21. Break
22. Rend It
23. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.