Image 1 of 1

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .

Fugazi Live Series FLS0598 Fugazi Rehoboth Beach, DE USA 9/29/1993

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
Door Price:
Played with:
 Cupid Car Club, Shovelhead
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Facet Squared
3. Walken's Syndrome
4. Styrofoam
5. Turnover
6. Instrument
7. Rend It
8. Interlude 1
9. Reclamation
10. Exit Only
11. Merchandise
12. Interlude 2
13. Give Me The Cure
14. Interlude 3
15. Waiting Room
16. Interlude 4
17. Blueprint
18. Interlude 5
19. Great Cop
20. Public Witness Program
21. Promises
22. Encore
23. Fell, Destroyed Instrumental
24. Surf Tune 3
25. Two Beats Off
26. Long Division
27. Sweet and Low
28. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.