Photo © by John Falls.

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0382 Fugazi Regina, SK Canada 8/15/91

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 College West
Door Price:
 6 (ca)
Played with:
 Tank Hog, Mrs. Svenson
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Joe #1
3. Greed
4. Sieve-Fisted Find
5. Reclamation
6. Interlude 1
7. Latin Roots
8. Merchandise
9. Interlude 2
10. Two Beats Off
11. Interlude 3
12. Stacks
13. Interlude 4
14. Lockdown
15. Song #1
16. Bulldog Front
17. Waiting Room
18. Interlude 5
19. Blueprint
20. Interlude 6
21. Promises
22. Interlude 7
23. Nice New Outfit
24. Repeater
25. Encore 1
26. Long Division
27. Exit Only
28. Shut the Door
29. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.