Image 1 of 1

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


By: Vincent Berkey over 9 years ago

This was my first Fugazi show. Please release this.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0564 Fugazi Pittsburgh, PA USA 8/20/1993

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
Door Price:
Played with:
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Smallpox Champion
3. Interlude 1
4. Facet Squared
5. Latin Roots
6. Interlude 2
7. Reclamation
8. Turnover
9. Instrument
10. Public Witness Program
11. And The Same
12. Exit Only
13. Interlude 3
14. Waiting Room
15. Burning
16. Interlude 4
17. Song #1
18. Interlude 5
19. Returning The Screw
20. Interlude 6
21. Cassavetes
22. Repeater
23. Blueprint
24. Encore
25. Great Cop
26. Walken's Syndrome
27. Promises
28. Sweet and Low
29. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.