Photo © by Dmitri Dzienuwski

Image 1 of 1

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


By: Tim Neilson over 7 years ago

This was a great show, my, as well as I am sure most of the people here, last time seeing Fugazi. Really hope this one becomes available soon! Great night!

By: Eric Mann almost 10 years ago

It had been nearly 10 years since I had seen Fugazi live. Two drummers. Ian stopping the show to deal with a knuckleheaded ruffian in the midst of the opening measures of Waiting Room. Classic! Great show!

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0988 Fugazi Phoenix, AZ USA 4/12/2001

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Celebrity Theater
Door Price:
Played with:
 Black Heart Procession
Recorded by
 Nick Pellicciotto
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Exit Only
3. Bed For The Scraping
4. Interlude 1
5. Walken's Syndrome
6. And The Same
7. Turnover
8. Break
9. Oh
10. Closed Captioned
11. Forensic Scene
12. Facet Squared
13. Interlude 2
14. Strangelight
15. Interlude 3
16. Birthday Pony
17. Public Witness Program
18. Waiting Room
19. Margin Walker
20. Song #1
21. Break-In
22. Interlude 4
23. Argument
24. Last Chance for a Slow Dance
25. Long Division
26. Encore 1
27. Smallpox Champion
28. Interlude 5
29. Epic Problem
30. Arpeggiator
31. Interlude 6
32. Target
33. By You
34. Interlude 7
35. Merchandise
36. FD
37. Cashout
38. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.