Fls0596 noel%20morrison 01

Courtesy Noel Morrison

Image 1 of 1

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0596 Fugazi Philadelphia, PA USA 9/27/93

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
Door Price:
Played with:
 Spinanes, Rancid
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Reprovisional
3. Interlude 1
4. Styrofoam
5. Public Witness Program
6. Interlude 2
7. Facet Squared
8. Turnover
9. Interlude 3
10. Promises
11. Rend It
12. Interlude 4
13. Burning Too
14. Burning
15. Waiting Room
16. Interlude 5
17. Smallpox Champion
18. Returning The Screw
19. Interlude 6
20. Runaway Return
21. Interlude 7
22. Long Division
23. Blueprint
24. Great Cop
25. Interlude 8
26. Cassavetes
27. Encore
28. Reclamation
29. Exit Only
30. Fell, Destroyed Instrumental
31. Instrument
32. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.