Photo © by John Falls.

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


By: Charles Brannan over 3 years ago

track listing is incorrect, has it doubled

By: Paul over 8 years ago

I did! Great show. I was at this one so it's very nostalgic for me.

By: Kenneth Benson over 8 years ago

Did you buy it, Paul? I did.

By: Paul over 10 years ago

Please post this show. I'll buy it in a second!

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0807 Fugazi Perth, Australia 11/10/1996

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Univ. of West Australia
Played with:
 Beaverloop, Blue Tile Lounge
Recorded by
 Nick Pellicciotto
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Birthday Pony
2. Sieve-Fisted Find
3. Reclamation
4. Do You Like Me
5. Interlude 1
6. Great Cop
7. Target
8. Bed For The Scraping
9. Give Me The Cure
10. Suggestion
11. By You
12. Floating Boy Instrumental
13. Forensic Scene
14. Long Division
15. Blueprint
16. Encore
17. Five Corporations
18. Downed City
19. Instrument
20. Rend It
21. Sweet And Low
22. Outro
23. Intro
24. Birthday Pony
25. Sieve-Fisted Find
26. Reclamation
27. Do You Like Me
28. Interlude 1
29. Great Cop
30. Target
31. Bed For The Scraping
32. Give Me The Cure
33. Suggestion
34. By You
35. Floating Boy Instrumental
36. Forensic Scene
37. Long Division
38. Blueprint
39. Encore
40. Five Corporations
41. Downed City
42. Instrument
43. Rend It
44. Sweet And Low
45. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.