Fls0302 nick%20shimmin 01

Courtesy of Nick Shimmin

Image 1 of 4

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0302 Fugazi Paris, France 11/05/90

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Espace Ornano
Door Price:
Played with:
 Dirty Districts
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Styrofoam
2. Sieve-Fisted Find
3. Reclamation
4. Interlude 1
5. Turnover
6. Interlude 2
7. Two Beats Off
8. Repeater
9. Interlude 3
10. Lockdown
11. Burning Too
12. Margin Walker
13. Bad Mouth
14. Interlude 4
15. Bulldog Front
16. Waiting Room
17. Interlude 5
18. Long Division
19. Blueprint
20. Merchandise
21. Interlude 6
22. Runaway Return
23. Interlude 7
24. Shut the Door
25. Encore 1
26. Exit Only
27. Promises
28. Reprovisional
29. Encore 2
30. Suggestion
31. Give Me The Cure
32. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.