Fls0949 matthew%20rezac%2001 880

Photo © Matthew Rezac

Image 1 of 2

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

By: frederic loisel 10 months ago permalink

i was here!!!

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0949 Fugazi Paris, France 10/14/99

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Le Cafe De la Danse
Recorded by
 Nick Pellicciotto
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Ex-Spectator Instrumental
3. Break
4. Interlude
5. Sieve-Fisted Find
6. Reclamation
7. Place Position
8. Styrofoam
9. Floating Boy
10. Argument
11. Rend It
12. Interlude 2
13. Stacks
14. Recap Modotti
15. Do You Like Me
16. Five Corporations
17. Smallpox Champion
18. Interlude 3
19. Closed Captioned
20. Number 5
21. Burning
22. Long Division
23. Oh
24. Promises
25. Encore 1
26. Arpeggiator
27. Target
28. Back To Base
29. Blueprint
30. Instrument
31. Sweet and Low
32. Forensic Scene
33. Encore 2
34. Bed For The Scraping
35. Interlude 4
36. KYEO
37. Version
38. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.