Fls0415 photo 1

Photo © by Photographer Unknown

Image 1 of 6

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0415 Fugazi Osaka, Japan 11/14/91

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Sun Hall
Played with:
 Shonen Knife, UFO or Die
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Steady Diet
3. Exit Only
4. And The Same
5. Sieve-Fisted Find
6. Reclamation
7. Interlude 1
8. Nice New Outfit
9. Merchandise
10. Margin Walker
11. Bad Mouth
12. Burning
13. Waiting Room
14. Interlude 2
15. Blueprint
16. Styrofoam
17. Two Beats Off
18. Shut the Door
19. Encore
20. Last Chance For A Slow Dance
21. Repeater
22. Reprovisional
23. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.