Photo © by John Falls.

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

By: David Fischer 11 months ago permalink

I'm going to guess that most of the encore wasn't recorded.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0796 Fugazi Osaka, Japan 10/23/96

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Sun Hall
Played with:
 Make Up, Mach Kung Fu
Recorded by
 Nick Pellicciotto
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Guilford Fall Instrumental
3. Facet Squared
4. Downed City
5. And The Same
6. Place Position
7. Birthday Pony
8. Margin Walker
9. Reclamation
10. No Surprise
11. Long Division
12. Runaway Return
13. Bed for the Scraping
14. Target
15. By You
16. Glueman
17. Sweet and Low

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.