Photo © by John Falls.

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

By: Tim White about 5 years ago permalink

People were total assholes to Shudder To Think and that was a big reason why Fugazi had to say something.

By: gunter habets about 6 years ago permalink

Although this recording is not one of my favorites soundwise, there are some other things to be noted. First off, the 'Intro' includes both Ian and Guy ranting about the downright offensive behaviour of some nazi skinheads attending the show. In this regard, I think it is interesting that the band opens the set with Long Division, and it makes me wonder if this is motivated by the events of that specific moment. Other than that, it is funny that Ian interrupts Styrofoam to point someone out and finds himself getting into some 'dick issues'. As to the set list, it is worth pointing out that And The Same flows seemlessly into Turnover, which makes for a great combination. For fans of Sonic Youth, it might be of interest that the song 'Youth Against Fascism' is featured partly, both in the interlude 'Encore 1' as well as in the 'Outro'. At one point, Ian talks about the band having a decent meal at a local Chinese restaurant (for the third consecutive year) prior to the show, and noticing a cockroach in one of the dishes; still, he considers it 'no big deal'. Seriously, I can not see where some people get the idea that Ian is such an angry or wrathful person, since little things like this clearly show that he basically is just a swell kind of guy! :)

By: Don Browning about 6 years ago permalink

I totally remember Ian lecturing the skinhead assholes at the beginning of the show..

By: Alec B about 6 years ago permalink


By: Robert Gore about 6 years ago permalink

When will this be available for download?

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0500 Fugazi Orlando, FL USA 2/13/93

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
Door Price:
Played with:
 Shudder to Think, Adventures In Immortality
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Jerry Busher
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Long Division
3. Blueprint
4. Interlude 1
5. Facet Squared
6. Public Witness Program
7. Styrofoam
8. Last Chance for a Slow Dance
9. Reclamation
10. Exit Only
11. Interlude 2
12. Waiting Room
13. Bulldog Front
14. Interlude 3
15. Returning the Screw
16. Smallpox Champion
17. Interlude 4
18. And The Same
19. Turnover
20. Encore 1
21. Two Beats Off
22. Interlude 5
23. Repeater
24. Rend It
25. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.