Fls0547 jed%20kittell 01

Courtesy Jed Kittell

Image 1 of 1

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

By: Jess A Gupta 10 days ago permalink

Does anyone remember someone from the opening band, Ritual Device, getting hit by something thrown from the audience, and them having to take a break while he was treated? I also remember that particular band throwing pigs' feet at the audience from the stage. Does that sound familiar or did I make that up over the years??

By: Zach Hollowell over 1 year ago permalink

I remember Ian started this show by saying something like "Hey, this is a nice amusement park. We have tomorrow off. If no one stage dives, we will come back tomorrow and ride some rides with you"

Then of course, someone did. I remember him pointing to the guy as if to say "That one... right there."

By: Ryan Alberts almost 5 years ago permalink

First time I saw Fugazi!

By: Justin Berkland about 7 years ago permalink

Please add some Nebraska shows, preferably this one.

By: kevin stephens almost 8 years ago permalink

We drove up from Lawrence, KS for this show and it was well worth the drive! One of my favorite shows. Please post this recording soon.

By: nicholas Berry almost 8 years ago permalink

I will never forget this show. It coincided with my (and friends) high school graduation. A great wild time at a great outdoor venue that no longer exists. Hope to see the show come up for download. Thanks for the memories Fugazi.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0547 Fugazi Omaha, NE USA 5/21/93

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Peony Park Royal Grove
Door Price:
Played with:
 Unrest, Ritual Device, Sideshow
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Joe #1
3. Facet Squared
4. Walken's Syndrome
5. Reclamation
6. Dear Justice Letter
7. Interlude 1
8. And The Same
9. Turnover
10. Interlude 2
11. Great Cop
12. Rend It
13. Interlude 3
14. Promises
15. Exit Only
16. Interlude 4
17. Waiting Room
18. Lockdown
19. Interlude 5
20. Suggestion
21. Interlude 6
22. Blueprint
23. Instrument
24. Public Witness Program
25. Repeater
26. Encore
27. Long Division
28. Two Beats Off
29. Interlude 7
30. KYEO
31. Sweet and Low
32. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.