Photo © by John Falls.

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

By: Nate Tinsley almost 4 years ago permalink

This was a very memorable show for me. My dream was for Fugazi to play at Gee Coffee. I thought it would never happen. But it did. I was there and I will always remember this night! And now I have it in my possession to listen to whenever I please. Thanks for an excellent night Fugazi!

By: gunter habets over 5 years ago permalink

I'd say this is not a great sounding recording but a solid audience recording, since the music and especially the vocals reflect quite much in the background in my opinion.
That being said, this show is a little bit about a Chinese Lantern and a big white ugly fish named Fugazi!

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0878 Fugazi Olathe, KS USA 11/18/98

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Gee Coffee
Door Price:
Played with:
 Rex Hobart & The Misery Boys
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Break
3. Place Position
4. Interlude 1
5. Merchandise
6. Do You Like Me
7. And The Same
8. Caustic Acrostic
9. Interlude 2
10. Suggestion
11. Burning
12. Recap Modotti
13. Bed For The Scraping
14. Public Witness Program
15. Five Corporations
16. Floating Boy
17. Closed Captioned
18. Give Me The Cure
19. Encore 1
20. Birthday Pony
21. Latin Roots
22. Facet Squared
23. Interlude 3
24. FD
25. Long Division
26. Target
27. Arpeggiator
28. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.