Fls0602 kikuchi shigeo01880

Photo © by Kikuchi Shigeo

Image 1 of 1

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0601 Fugazi Nagoya, Japan, 11/03/93

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Club Quattro
Door Price:
Played with:
 Genbaku Onanies
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Jerry Busher
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Brendan #1
3. Facet Squared
4. Interlude 1
5. Public Witness Program
6. Styrofoam
7. Interlude 2
8. Dear Justice Letter
9. Reclamation
10. Rend It
11. Interlude 3
12. Instrument
13. Sieve-Fisted Find
14. Merchandise
15. Interlude 4
16. Bulldog Front
17. Waiting Room
18. Interlude 5
19. Walken's Syndrome
20. Great Cop
21. Blueprint
22. Repeater
23. Encore 1
24. Smallpox Champion
25. Returning the Screw
26. Interlude 6
27. Two Beats Off
28. Sweet and Low
29. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.