Fls0468 sven

Image 1 of 1

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

By: Fugazi Live Series about 6 years ago permalink

yes. this is the 'wall of feedback' show. i think it's track #24.

By: William E Pierce over 6 years ago permalink

is this the show refereed to in this interview? with the wall of feedback?

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0468 Fugazi Munich, Germany 6/16/92

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
Played with:
 Tech Ahead, Blume
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Jerry Busher
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Merchandise
2. Nice New Outfit
3. Greed
4. Latin Roots
5. Intro
6. Reclamation
7. Sieve-Fisted Find
8. Facet Squared
9. Rend It
10. Interlude 1
11. Stacks
12. Turnover
13. Interlude 2
14. Song #1
15. Give Me The Cure
16. Waiting Room
17. Burning
18. Interlude 3
19. Long Division
20. Runaway Return
21. Great Cop
22. Two Beats Off
23. Promises
24. Encore 1
25. Sweet and Low
26. Repeater
27. Interlude 4
28. Reprovisional
29. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.