Photo © by John Falls.

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

By: Thomas Froggatt about 6 years ago permalink

Is there a way to be notified when this DL is available?

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0608 Fugazi Melbourne, VIC Australia 11/13/93

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Wall St.
Played with:
 Noise Addicts, Magic Dirt, Root Beer
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Joe #1
3. Merchandise
4. Dear Justice Letter
5. Interlude 1
6. Great Cop
7. Walken's Syndrome
8. Interlude 2
9. Stacks
10. Runaway Return
11. Interlude 3
12. Instrument
13. Cassavetes
14. Interlude 4
15. Suggestion
16. Give Me The Cure
17. Waiting Room
18. Interlude 5
19. Two Beats Off
20. Interlude 6
21. Long Division
22. Blueprint
23. Interlude 7
24. Repeater
25. Fell, Destroyed Instrumental
26. Facet Squared
27. Interlude 8
28. Public Witness Program
29. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.