Fls0456 poster 1

Image 1 of 3

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0456 Fugazi Madrid, Spain 6/02/92

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
Played with:
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Brendan #1
3. Merchandise
4. Interlude 1
5. Dear Justice Letter
6. Styrofoam
7. Nice New Outfit
8. Interlude 2
9. Stacks
10. Rend It
11. Instrument
12. Turnover
13. Interlude 3
14. Waiting Room
15. Lockdown
16. Song #1
17. Give Me The Cure
18. Interlude 4
19. Reclamation
20. Exit Only
21. Long Division
22. Blueprint
23. Repeater
24. Encore 1
25. Sieve-Fisted Find
26. Shut the Door
27. Encore 2
28. Sweet and Low
29. Two Beats Off
30. Promises
31. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.