Flyer courtesy Chad Mikell

Image 1 of 2

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .

Fugazi Live Series FLS0514 Fugazi Jackson, MS USA 4/8/1993

Show Date:
 Midnight Sun
Door Price:
Played with:
 Tarentella, Stretch Armstrong
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Jerry Busher
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Blueprint
3. Merchandise
4. Walken's Syndrome
5. Facet Squared
6. Latin Roots
7. Interlude 1
8. And The Same
9. Rend It
10. Promises
11. Interlude 2
12. Lockdown
13. Suggestion
14. Give Me The Cure
15. Waiting Room
16. Interlude 3
17. Nice New Outfit
18. Interlude 4
19. Instrument
20. Turnover
21. Encore 1
22. Smallpox Champion
23. Long Division
24. Runaway Return
25. Repeater
26. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.