Photo © by Tim Parnell

Image 1 of 1

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .

Fugazi Live Series FLS0880 Fugazi Houston, TX USA 11/21/1998

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
Door Price:
Played with:
 Lord High Fixers
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Break
3. Cassavetes
4. Styrofoam
5. Do You Like Me
6. And The Same
7. Place Position
8. Bed For The Scraping
9. Recap Modotti
10. Long Division
11. Sieve-Fisted Find
12. Interlude 1
13. Five Corporations
14. Floating Boy
15. Furniture
16. Burning
17. Song #1
18. FD
19. Closed Captioned
20. Arpeggiator
21. Encore 1
22. Great Cop
23. Public Witness Program
24. Instrument
25. No Surprise
26. Stacks
27. Target
28. Encore 2
29. Number 5
30. Back to Base
31. Downed City
32. Suggestion
33. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.