Photo © by John Falls.

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0170 Fugazi Heidelberg, Germany 12/04/89

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
Door Price:
Played with:
 Visions of Change
Recorded by
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Intro
2. Brendan #1
3. Sieve-Fisted Find
4. And The Same
5. Interlude 1
6. Turnover
7. Interlude 2
8. Burning Too
9. Margin Walker
10. Interlude 3
11. Bad Mouth
12. Interlude 4
13. Waiting Room
14. Bulldog Front
15. Interlude 5
16. Blueprint
17. Shut the Door
18. Lockdown
19. Suggestion
20. Give Me The Cure
21. Interlude 6
22. Repeater
23. Provisional
24. Encore 1
25. Song #1
26. Break-In
27. Encore 2
28. In Defense of Humans
29. Interlude 8
30. Glueman

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.