Fls0443 chris%20ward 01

Courtesy Chris Ward

Image 1 of 1

If you have photos from this show write us at fugazilive[at]dischord.com .


If you have an issue to report or need help, please visit store help.

Log in to comment

Fugazi Live Series FLS0443 Fugazi Glasgow, Scotland 5/16/92

If you had a different price in mind for this download Click Here.
Show Date:
 Barrowland Ballroom
Door Price:
Played with:
 Silverfish, Chumbawamba, Dawson
Recorded by
 Joey Picuri
Mastered by
 Warren Russell-Smith
Original Source:
Sound Quality:
 Poor Good Very Good Excellent
Play Sample Track
1. Joe #1
2. Facet Squared
3. Sieve-Fisted Find
4. Styrofoam
5. Nice New Outfit
6. Reclamation
7. Turnover
8. Interlude 1
9. Rend It
10. Instrument
11. Margin Walker
12. Suggestion
13. Give Me The Cure
14. Waiting Room
15. Two Beats Off
16. Long Division
17. Runaway Return
18. KYEO
19. Encore 1
20. Sweet And Low
21. Repeater
22. Reprovisional
23. Outro

Please Note: Available recordings have been mastered to correct for volume shifts, drop outs, etc. but some sonic anomalies will still exist, especially early in the set when the mix is being settled. The band has rated each show for sound quality and set the general price of a download at $5 per show. If you have a different price in mind feel free to utilize the alternative pricing option.